Team

Team
Equiteasy: A Complementary Team

Our team is driven by two simple motives: to help simplify the process of business transfers and fundraisings, and to continuously improve your Equiteasy experience.

Hailing from a range of financial and non-financial backgrounds, the Equiteasy team’s past experience helped us design a user-friendly tool to help match businesses with their perfect buyers and investors. We want to make it easy for everyone -- regardless of experience -- to use the Equiteasy platform.

Equiteasy is also supported by entrepreneurs across Europe and the United States.

Quentin Ducouret

CEO

Quentin started his career in 2006 in leading French investment funds, where for 8 years he accompanied senior executives and shareholders. In early 2014, he joined an innovative group in the beverage sector, where he served as Chief Financial Officer and Managing Director. Quentin is a graduate of ESCP Europe and a former student of the University of Bath (UK).

Barthélemy Névot

Partner - Head of Sales

Barthélemy’s has 10 years’ worth of experience in advertising sales, primarily in the television sector. As an Advertising Director, he was responsible for driving the commercial activity of his team and increasing the turnover on a portfolio of media agencies (Carat, Publicis, Havas, OMD.). He joined Equiteasy in early 2017.

Thibault Pellequer

Partner - Head of Data & CFO

Thibault started his career in 2009 in a French investment fund where he spent more than 4 years on the board of 10 companies. In early 2014 he joined, as CFO and member of the Executive Committee, a high-growth start-up specialising in the editorial strategy of multilingual content, which was then bought by Webedia at the end of 2015. He joined the Equiteasy adventure mid-2017 as CFO and is responsible for the investors database. Thibault is a graduate of EMLV and ESLSCA and has lived 18 months in London.

Alpha Nury

Head of Development

Alpha began his career predominantly in Finance, working at a range of global companies (Chanel, Apple, L'Oréal). He then turned to entrepreneurship and founded Jamaafunding, a Senegalese funding platform. He also advises governments and institutions such as the African Union, OIF and the World Bank in carrying out economic policies in Africa. He joined Equiteasy in April 2018 to help accelerate international development. Alpha is a graduate of INSEEC Paris and is fluent in 7 languages.

Anthéa Pernaud

Communications and Digital Marketing Manager

Anthea started her career as a Communications Expert specialising in 360, Digital and SEO, while pursuing her studies in International Communications Management. During her final year, she joined an industry group as Head of Communications. She went on to enrich her experience in the world of culture and politics. She joined the Equiteasy adventure in September 2017 as Head of Communications and Digital Marketing.

Florian Ano

Project Manager

Florian began his career as a Business Management Assistant at a small international group. While pursuing his Master's Degree in Management Sciences specialising in IT Project Management in Nantes, he joined the Equiteasy team to support project management and help with the integration of IS.

Equiteasy's goal:
Help make fundraising and business transfer activities accessible to the wider public.

Our entire team is driven by the desire to promote transparency, fluidity and facilitation of exchanges between entrepreneurs and investors.

By simplifying and qualifying these exchanges via Equiteasy, we aspire to make fundraising and business transfer activities accessible to the wider public. Our objective: increase the number of fundraisings and business transfers in France and across Europe.

Équipe

Équipe
Equiteasy : une équipe composée de profils très complémentaires

Issue d'horizons très variés, toute l'équipe est animée par la volonté d'améliorer en permanence l'expérience Equiteasy.

La combinaison de profils financiers et non financiers nous a permis de concevoir un outil utilisable facilement, notamment par des personnes n'ayant jamais réalisé de transactions financières de ce type.

Equiteasy est aussi entourée et soutenue par des entrepreneurs basés en Europe et aux États-Unis.

Quentin Ducouret

CEO

Quentin a débuté sa carrière en 2006 dans le monde de l’investissement où, pendant près de 8 ans, il a accompagné, au sein de fonds d’investissement français de premier rang, des dirigeants et actionnaires dans des problématiques de transmission du capital et du management de leurs entreprises. Début 2014, il a décidé de rejoindre la direction d’un groupe innovant dans le secteur de la boisson, où il a exercé les fonctions de Directeur Financier puis de Directeur Général. Quentin est diplômé de l’ESCP Europe et est un ancien élève de l’université de Bath (Royaume-Uni).

Barthélemy Névot

Associé - Directeur commercial

Barthélemy a exercé des fonctions commerciales en régie publicitaire pendant 10 ans, principalement en télévision. En tant que Directeur de la Publicité, il était chargé de piloter l’activité commerciale de son équipe et de faire progresser le chiffre d’affaires sur un portefeuille d’agences média (Carat, Publicis, Havas, OMD…). Il rejoint l’aventure Equiteasy début 2017.

Thibault Pellequer

Associé - Responsable base de données investisseurs & CFO

Thibault a débuté sa carrière en 2009 au sein d’un fonds d'investissement français, où pendant plus de 4 ans, il a financé et siégé au board de 10 sociétés. Début 2014 il a rejoint, comme CFO et membre du Comex, une start-up en forte croissance, spécialisée dans la stratégie éditoriale de contenus multilingues, qui sera ensuite rachetée par Webedia fin 2015. Il rejoint l’aventure Equiteasy mi-2017 en tant que CFO et responsable de la base de données investisseurs. Thibault est diplômé de l'EMLV et de L'ESLSCA et a vécu 18 mois à Londres.

Alpha Nury

Responsable du développement

Alpha a débuté sa carrière au sein du département finance de grands groupes (Apple et Chanel notamment). Il se tourne ensuite vers l’entrepreneuriat et fonde la plateforme de financement sénégalaise Jamaafunding. Il accompagne aussi des gouvernements et des institutions telles que l’Union Africaine, l’OIF et la Banque Mondiale à la réalisation de politiques économiques sur le continent africain. Il rejoint Equiteasy en avril 2018 pour accélérer le développement international. Alpha est diplômé de l’INSEEC Paris et parle couramment 7 langues.

Anthéa Pernaud

Chargée de communication et webmarketing

Anthéa a débuté sa carrière dans des agences de communication spécialisées dans le 360, le digital et SEO, tout en poursuivant ses études de responsable de communication à l’international. Lors de sa dernière année elle rejoint un groupe industriel en tant que chargée de communication. Par la suite elle a multiplié les missions dans l’univers culturel et politique. Elle rejoint l’aventure Equiteasy en septembre 2017 en tant que chargée de communication et webmarketing.

Florian Ano

Chargé de projet

Florian a débuté sa carrière en tant qu’Assistant Contrôleur de Gestion dans un petit groupe international. Tout en poursuivant ses études en Master Sciences de Gestion spécialisé en Management de Projet des Systèmes d’Information à l’IAE de Nantes, il a rejoint l’équipe d'Equiteasy pour accompagner la gestion de projet et l’intégration des SI.

L'objectif d'Equiteasy :
rendre accessible au plus grand nombre la levée de fonds et la transmission d’entreprises

Toute l’équipe est animée par la volonté de promouvoir transparence, fluidité et facilité des échanges entre entrepreneurs et investisseurs.

Nous souhaitons, en facilitant et qualifiant ces échanges sur Equiteasy, rendre accessible au plus grand nombre les projets de levée de fonds ou de transmission. Notre ambition (rêve ?) : faire progresser ainsi leur nombre en France et en Europe.