Team

Team
Equiteasy: A Complementary Team

Our team is driven by two simple motives: to help simplify the process of business transfers and fundraisings, and to continuously improve your Equiteasy experience.

Hailing from a range of financial and non-financial backgrounds, the Equiteasy team’s past experience helped us design a user-friendly tool to help match businesses with their perfect buyers and investors. We want to make it easy for everyone -- regardless of experience -- to use the Equiteasy platform.

Equiteasy is also supported by entrepreneurs across Europe and the United States.

Thibault Fradet

Thibault Fradet

CEO

Thibault started his career in 2011 in the investment world as an investment banker for the Crédit Agricole Group, for almost 8 years. Then he decided in 2017 to live his own life as an entrepreneur and investor. Today he owns various companies in the world of sports, coffeeshop and acts as a business consultant.

In 2021, he joined co-founders Quentin and Serge as CEO to continue and accelerate the deployment of Equiteasy.

Théo Parisi

Théo Parisi

Chief Operating Officer – Head of Data

Théo joined the Equiteasy team in 2021. His academic background includes two years at Sciences Po and currently in a master’s degree in Finance at EM Lyon. He also has a work experience in Mazars Lyon and strong commitments to associations, which gives him a highly valued versatility.

In 2021, he will join Thibault at Equiteasy as Director of Operations.

Quentin Ducouret

Quentin Ducouret

Quentin started his career in 2006 in the investment world where, for nearly 8 years, he accompanied, within leading French investment funds, executives and shareholders in issues of capital and management transfer of their companies. In early 2014, he decided to join the management of an innovative group in the beverage sector, where he served as CFO and then CEO. He co-founded Equiteasy in 2017, and organized its capital and management transfer in 2021. In addition to his activities as an investor, he continues to support the project, particularly on its strategic aspects.

Serge Bueno

Serge Bueno

Serial entrepreneur in the marketing and retail sectors, and renowned investor, Serge Bueno co-founded Equiteasy in 2017 alongside Quentin Ducouret. He acts as a consultant and support for international and strategic development.

Equiteasy's goal:
Help make fundraising and business transfer activities accessible to the wider public.

Our entire team is driven by the desire to promote transparency, fluidity and facilitation of exchanges between entrepreneurs and investors.

By simplifying and qualifying these exchanges via Equiteasy, we aspire to make fundraising and business transfer activities accessible to the wider public. Our objective: increase the number of fundraisings and business transfers in France and across Europe.

Équipe

Équipe
Equiteasy : une équipe composée de profils très complémentaires

Issue d'horizons très variés, toute l'équipe est animée par la volonté d'améliorer en permanence l'expérience Equiteasy.

La combinaison de profils financiers et non financiers nous a permis de concevoir un outil utilisable facilement, notamment par des personnes n'ayant jamais réalisé de transactions financières de ce type.

Equiteasy est aussi entourée et soutenue par des entrepreneurs basés en Europe et aux États-Unis.

Thibault Fradet

Thibault Fradet

CEO

Thibault a débuté sa carrière en 2011 dans le monde de l’investissement en tant que banquier d’affaires pour le groupe Crédit Agricole, pendant près de 8 ans. Puis il a décidé en 2017 de vivre sa propre vie d’entrepreneur et d’investisseur. Il est aujourd’hui propriétaire de diverses sociétés dans le monde du sport, coffees shop et agit en tant que consultant en affaires.

En 2021, il a rejoint les co-fondateurs Quentin et Serge en tant que CEO pour poursuivre et accélérer le déploiement d’Equiteasy

Théo Parisi

Théo Parisi

COO

Théo rejoint l’équipe Equiteasy en 2021. Il suit un cursus scolaire au sein des grandes écoles - deux années à Sciences Po et actuellement Master Finance à l’EM Lyon - ainsi qu’une expérience au sein du cabinet Mazars et des engagements associatifs importants qui lui offrent une polyvalence très appréciée.

En 2021, il rejoint Thibault chez Equiteasy en tant que directeur des opérations.

Quentin Ducouret

Quentin Ducouret

Quentin a débuté sa carrière en 2006 dans le monde de l’investissement où, pendant près de 8 ans, il a accompagné, au sein de fonds d’investissement français de premier rang, des dirigeants et actionnaires dans des problématiques de transmission du capital et du management de leurs entreprises. Début 2014, il a décidé de rejoindre la direction d’un groupe innovant dans le secteur de la boisson, où il a exercé les fonctions de Directeur Financier puis de Directeur Général. Il co-fonde Equiteasy en 2017, et en organise la transmission capitalistique et managériale en 2021. Il continue, en parallèle de ses activités d’investisseur, d’accompagner le projet, notamment sur ses aspects stratégiques.

Serge Bueno

Serge Bueno

Serial Entrepreneur dans les secteurs du marketing et de la grande distribution, et investisseur de renom, Serge Bueno co-fonde Equiteasy en 2017 aux côtés de Quentin Ducouret. Il agit en tant que consultant et appui au développement international et stratégique.

L'objectif d'Equiteasy :
rendre accessible au plus grand nombre la levée de fonds et la transmission d’entreprises

Toute l’équipe est animée par la volonté de promouvoir transparence, fluidité et facilité des échanges entre entrepreneurs et investisseurs.

Nous souhaitons, en facilitant et qualifiant ces échanges sur Equiteasy, rendre accessible au plus grand nombre les projets de levée de fonds ou de transmission. Notre ambition (rêve ?) : faire progresser ainsi leur nombre en France et en Europe.